CSL 2013 1st Division Results

Written by Admin on . Posted in Season Results

CSL FIRST DIVISION SCORES – 2013 SEASON

Home Team

Away Team

Sun, May 05 Kingston FC 6 Brampton City Utd  2
Fri, May 10 London City  0 Niagara United   0
Sun, May 12 Toronto Croatia  3 Kingston FC 2
Sun, May 12 York Region Shooters  1 Astros Vasas FC  0
Sun, May 12 SC Waterloo   1 Niagara United   1
Fri, May 17 Serbian White Eagles  3 Astros Vasas FC  0
Sun, May 19 Kingston FC 2 Burlington SC 1
Fri, May 24 London City  2 York Region Shooters  2
Fri, May 24 Serbian White Eagles  1 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 3
Sat, May 25 Niagara United   1 Brampton City Utd  3
Sun, May 26 Toronto Croatia  4 London City  1
Sun, May 26 SC Waterloo   4 Burlington SC 2
Sun, May 26 Astros Vasas FC  1 Kingston FC 3
Sun, May 26 York Region Shooters  0 Serbian White Eagles  1
Sat, Jun 01 Kingston FC 5 Niagara United   2
Sat, Jun 01 Burlington SC 3 SC Waterloo   2
Sun, Jun 02 Toronto Croatia  2 Serbian White Eagles  0
Sun, Jun 02 York Region Shooters  1 Brampton City Utd  2
Sun, Jun 02 Astros Vasas FC  2 London City  0
Fri, Jun 07 London City  2 Serbian White Eagles  2
Sat, Jun 08 Niagara United   1 York Region Shooters  2
Sun, Jun 09 Brampton City Utd  1 Burlington SC 0
Sun, Jun 09 Astros Vasas FC  0 Toronto Croatia  3
Sun, Jun 09 Kingston FC 2 Windsor Stars 1
Sun, Jun 09 SC Waterloo   4 Serbian White Eagles  0
Fri, Jun 14 Serbian White Eagles  0 Niagara United   1
Sat, Jun 15 Windsor Stars 4 Astros Vasas FC  1
Sun, Jun 16 Kingston FC 6 London City  3
Sun, Jun 16 Brampton City Utd  4 SC Waterloo   1
Sun, Jun 16 Toronto Croatia  1 Niagara United   1
Sun, Jun 16 York Region Shooters  6 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 1
Wed, Jun 19 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 1 Brampton City Utd  3
Fri, Jun 21 London City  3 Windsor Stars 1
Sat, Jun 22 Niagara United   0 Burlington SC 2
Sun, Jun 23 Brampton City Utd  2 Kingston FC 1
Sun, Jun 23 Astros Vasas FC  0 York Region Shooters  4
Sun, Jun 23 Toronto Croatia  3 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 0
Sun, Jun 23 Burlington SC 1 Windsor Stars 4
Sun, Jun 23 SC Waterloo   4 London City  2
Fri, Jun 28 SC Waterloo   0 Astros Vasas FC  0
Sun, Jun 30 Kingston FC 5 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 1
Sun, Jun 30 Windsor Stars 2 Toronto Croatia  2
Fri, Jul 05 London City  2 Astros Vasas FC  0
Fri, Jul 05 Windsor Stars 3 Burlington SC 0
Fri, Jul 05 Serbian White Eagles  1 York Region Shooters  2
Sat, Jul 06 Kingston FC 0 Toronto Croatia  1
Sat, Jul 06 Niagara United   0 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 2
Sun, Jul 07 Burlington SC 3 London City  2
Sun, Jul 07 York Region Shooters  3 Windsor Stars 0
Sun, Jul 07 Astros Vasas FC  1 Serbian White Eagles  0
Sun, Jul 07 SC Waterloo   3 Brampton City Utd  2
Wed, Jul 10 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 1 London City  2
Sat, Jul 13 Windsor Stars 2 Kingston FC 2
Sat, Jul 13 Toronto Croatia  3 Astros Vasas FC  3
Sun, Jul 14 Burlington SC 0 York Region Shooters  3
Sun, Jul 14 Windsor Stars 2 SC Waterloo   2
Sun, Jul 14 Brampton City Utd  3 Niagara United   0
Wed, Jul 17 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 2 Toronto Croatia  1
Sat, Jul 20 Kingston FC 6 Serbian White Eagles  0
Sat, Jul 20 Niagara United   2 London City  3
Sun, Jul 21 York Region Shooters  2 Toronto Croatia  0
Sun, Jul 21 Astros Vasas FC  0 Burlington SC 2
Sun, Jul 21 Brampton City Utd  3 St. Catharines Roma Wolves 0
Sun, Jul 21 SC Waterloo   2 Windsor Stars 0